Pessoal

Docentes

NOME EMAIL TELEFONE GABINETE
Agostinho Manuel de Inácio Bucha agostinho.bucha@esce.ips.pt 265 709 415 C2.15
Alcina Maria Narciso Prata alcina.prata@esce.ips.pt 265 709 429 C2.29
Alexandra Cristina Gonçalves Vilhena Nobre alexandra.nobre@esce.ips.pt - ETLA
Ana Bela de Sousa Delicado Teixeira ana.bela.teixeira@esce.ips.pt 265 709 362 B2.12
Ana Cláudia Romba Rodrigues Miguel ana.miguel@esce.ips.pt 265 709 438 C2.38
Ana Cristina Rodrigues Rolo Alves ana.rolo@esce.ips.pt 265 709 434 C2.34
Ana de Jesus Pereira Barreira Mendes ana.mendes@esce.ips.pt 265 709 431 C2.31
Ana Paula Castilho Ribeiro Pereira Arriscado Costeira ana.pereira@esce.ips.pt 265 709 403 C2.03
Ana Paula Peixoto Guedes ana.guedes@esce.ips.pt 265 709 368 B2.18
Ana Sofia Barradas Damião ana.damiao@esce.ips.pt 265 709 408 C2.08
Anabela Araújo Franqueira anabela.franqueira@esce.ips.pt 265 709 416 C2.16
Anabela Gomes Correia anabela.correia@esce.ips.pt 265 709 416 C2.16
Aníbal Júdice Guerreiro Cabanita Vieira anibal.vieira@esce.ips.pt 265 709 435 C2.35
Aníbal Manuel da Mota Areia anibal.areia@esce.ips.pt 265 709 437 C2.37
António Carlos Pereira Melo antonio.melo@esce.ips.pt 265 709 359 B2.09
António João Pina da Costa Feliciano Abreu antonio.joao.abreu@esce.ips.pt 265 709 357 B2.07
António Jorge Labareda Lopes antonio.jorge.lopes@esce.ips.pt 265 709 420 C2.20
António José Cardoso de Sousa Simões antonio.jose.simoes@esce.ips.pt 265 709 439 C2.39
António José de Sousa Almeida antonio.almeida@esce.ips.pt 265 709 412 C2.12
Boguslawa Maria Barszczak Sardinha boguslawa.sardinha@esce.ips.pt 265 709 352 B2.02
Bruno Guerreiro Gomes Rafael bruno.rafael@esce.ips.pt 265 709 362 B2.12
Bruno Miguel Moreira Néné bruno.nene@esce.ips.pt 265 709 432 C2.32
Carla Cristina Matias Galope carla.galope@esce.ips.pt 265 709 428 C2.28
Carla Sofia Santos Craveiro Pité Picaró carla.picaro@esce.ips.pt 265 709 368 B2.18
Carlos Augusto Clamote carlos.clamote@esce.ips.pt 265 709 357 B2.07
Carlos Manuel de Castro Machado carlos.machado@esce.ips.pt 265 709 417 C2.17
Carlos Manuel de Oliveira Batista carlos.batista@esce.ips.pt 265 709 352 B2.02
Carlos Manuel Severino da Mata carlos.mata@esce.ips.pt 265 709 415 C2.15
Célia de Jesus Fialho Quintas celia.quintas@esce.ips.pt 265 709 414 C2.14
Célia Maria Rodrigues da Cova Gomes Picoito celia.picoito@esce.ips.pt 265 709 362 B2.12
Célia Mimosa Gomes Martins

celia.martins@esce.ips.pt

- ETLA
Cristina Alexandra Cordeiro Ventura cristina.ventura@esce.ips.pt 265 709 360 B2.10
Cristina Maria Miranda Alves Luís cristina.luis@esce.ips.pt 265 709 365 B2.15
Cristina Marques Morais da Palma cristina.palma@esce.ips.pt 265 709 436 C2.36
Daniela Alexandra Correia Pereira daniela.pereira@esce.ips.pt 265 709 356 B2.06
David Alexandre Mendes Silva Simões david.simoes@esce.ips.pt 265 709 420 C2.20
Dina Maria Mendes dos Santos Rato dina.rato@esce.ips.pt 265 709 356 B2.06
Dinamene Maria Barradas Rebelo dos Santos dinamene.santos@esce.ips.pt 265 709 441 C2.41
Duarte Miguel da Costa Pessoa Xara Brasil duarte.brasil@esce.ips.pt 265 709 417 C2.17
Fernanda Maria de Jesus Andrade fernanda.andrade@esce.ips.pt 265 709 411 C2.11
Fernando José de Aires Angelino fernando.angelino@esce.ips.pt 265 709 436 C2.36
Fernando Manuel Melo Sequeira de Carvalho Coelho fernando.coelho@esce.ips.pt 265 709 432 C2.32
Filipe Miguel Damas Bacalhau filipe.bacalhau@esce.ips.pt 265 709 426 C2.26
Flávio Carvalho Guerreiro flavio.guerreiro@esce.ips.pt 265 709 361 B2.11
Francisca Maria Leal Guiomar Palmeira francisca.palmeira@esce.ips.pt 265 709 438 C2.38
Francisco Armando Palas dos Santos francisco.santos@esce.ips.pt 265 709 436 C2.36
Francisco Joaquim Madeira Esteves francisco.esteves@esce.ips.pt 265 709 366 B2.16
Francisco José Alegria Carreira francisco.carreira@esce.ips.pt 265 709 405 C2.05
Francisco José Mendes Leote francisco.leote@esce.ips.pt 265 709 370 B2.20
Francisco José Passinhas Peixe francisco.peixe@esce.ips.pt 265 709 405 C2.05
Francisco José Videira Cachatra francisco.cachatra@esce.ips.pt 265 709 433 C2.33
Gonçalo Nuno Oliveira Botelho Ventura goncalo.ventura@esce.ips.pt - ETLA
Graça Miranda Fernandes Penteado graca.penteado@esce.ips.pt 265 709 360 B2.10
Graziela Maria Morais Vieira da Silva graziela.silva@esce.ips.pt 265 709 372 B2.22
Hélder António Coutinho Peixoto Ferreira da Silva helder.silva@esce.ips.pt 265 709 372 B2.22
Helena Alexandra Couceiro Feio de Almeida Penalva helena.penalva@esce.ips.pt 265 709 441 C2.41
Helena Cristina Fernandes Roque helena.roque@esce.ips.pt 265 709 428 C2.28
Henrique Manuel Pimentel Reis henrique.reis@esce.ips.pt 265 709 407 C2.07
Hernâni Raul Vergueiro Monteiro Cidade Mourão hernani.mourao@esce.ips.pt 265 709 431 C2.31
Hugo Miguel da Silva Carvalho hugo.carvalho@esce.ips.pt 265 709 352 B2.02
Isabel Alexandra Gamito Gomes Trindade isabel.trindade@esce.ips.pt 265 709 428 C2.28
Isabel Joaquina Nunes Fernandes Ribeiro isabel.ribeiro@esce.ips.pt 265 709 362 B2.12
Isidro José Vitoriano Pedro isidro.pedro@esce.ips.pt 265 709 433 C2.33
Joana Assis Martins Guita joana.guita@esce.ips.pt 265 709 428 C2.28
Joana Gaspar Cristina joana.cristina@esce.ips.pt 265 709 440 C2.40
João Carlos de Ornelas Ricardo Marques joao.marques@esce.ips.pt 265 709 417 C2.17
João Carlos Estrela da Silva Rocha dos Santos joao.santos@esce.ips.pt 265 709 361 B2.11
João Manuel Baptista Piteira joao.piteira@esce.ips.pt 265 709 353 B2.03
João Miguel Lemos Chasqueira Nabais joao.nabais@esce.ips.pt 265 709 357 B2.07
João Paulo de Sousa Areosa joao.areosa@esce.ips.pt 265 709 414 C2.14
João Paulo Sousa Crespo Laureano Baía joao.baia@esce.ips.pt 265 709 359 B2.09
João Pedro Pina Cordeiro joao.cordeiro@esce.ips.pt 265 709 418 C2.18
João Tomás dos Santos Pina da Silva joao.tomas@esce.ips.pt 265 709 358 B2.08
Joaquim Manuel da Silva Ribeiro silva.ribeiro@esce.ips.pt 265 709 409 C2.09
Joaquina Maria Olivença Andrade Lemos Marchão joaquina.marchao@esce.ips.pt 265 709 429 C2.29
José Alberto Machado Simões jose.simoes@esce.ips.pt 265 709 354 B2.04
José Augusto Moreiras jose.moreiras@esce.ips.pt 265 709 420 C2.20
José Augusto Sequeira Martins jose.martins@esce.ips.pt 265 709 361 B2.11
José Luís Angélica Gomes jose.gomes@esce.ips.pt 265 709 356 B2.06
José Manuel Gaivéo jose.gaiveo@esce.ips.pt 265 709 407 C2.07
José Manuel Gameiro Rebelo dos Santos jose.rebelo@esce.ips.pt 265 709 406 C2.06
Liliana da Silva Almeida liliana.almeida@esce.ips.pt 265 709 356 B2.06
Lina Maria Fortes Ferreira lina.ferreira@esce.ips.pt 265 709 410 C2.10
Luís Inácio Guerreiro Domingos Sebastião luis.sebastiao@esce.ips.pt 265 709 428 C2.28
Manuel Antonio dos Santos Landum manuel.landum@esce.ips.pt 265 709 433 C2.33
Maria Amélia André Marques amelia.marques@esce.ips.pt 265 709 408 C2.08
Maria Ângela Gomes de Araújo de Lacerda Nobre angela.nobre@esce.ips.pt 265 709 413 C2.13
Maria da Conceição dos Santos Contreiras Salema Aleixo conceicao.aleixo@esce.ips.pt 265 709 362 B2.12
Maria da Graça Rodrigues Gomes da Costa graca.costa@esce.ips.pt 265 709 434 C2.34
Maria de Fátima Lopes Rodrigues fatima.rodrigues@esce.ips.pt 265 709 352 B2.02
Maria de Fátima Ramalhinho Martins Fernandes maria.fernandes@esce.ips.pt 265 709 438 C2.38
Maria de Lurdes Cardina Pedro lurdes.pedro@esce.ips.pt 265 709 406 C2.06
Maria de Lurdes da Silva Coelho Nora lurdes.nora@esce.ips.pt 265 709 352 B2.02
Maria de Lurdes da Silva Simões Ferreira maria.simoes@esce.ips.pt 265 709 432 C2.32
Maria Dulce da Costa Matos Coelho dulce.matos@esce.ips.pt 265 709 411 C2.11
Maria Helena Charneca dos Santos helena.santos@esce.ips.pt 265 709 414 C2.14
Maria João Casaca Oliveira Sargaço maria.sargaco@esce.ips.pt 265 709 406 C2.06
Maria João Guterres do Carmo Sobral maria.sobral@esce.ips.pt 265 709 440 C2.40
Maria Leonilde dos Reis leonilde.reis@esce.ips.pt 265 709 427 C2.27
Maria Manuela Canastreiro Dias Alves manuela.alves@esce.ips.pt 265 709 440 C2.40
Maria Manuela Pereira dos Santos Anjos manuela.anjos@esce.ips.pt 265 709 440 C2.40
Maria Odete de Almeida Pereira odete.pereira@esce.ips.pt 265 709 418 C2.18
Maria Teresa Candeias Godinho Henriques teresa.godinho@esce.ips.pt 265 709 426 C2.26
Maria Teresa Gomes Valente da Costa teresa.costa@esce.ips.pt 265 709 354 B2.04
Mário Alexandre Van Der Kellen mario.kellen@esce.ips.pt 265 709 361 B2.11
Mário Jorge de Araújo Raposo mario.raposo@esce.ips.pt 265 709 417 C2.17
Mário Luís Pereira Cravidão mario.cravidao@esce.ips.pt 265 709 355 B2.05
Micaela de Jesus Bragadeste Lopes micaela.lopes@esce.ips.pt 265 709 358 B2.08
Mónica Raquel Machado Diogo Assemblea Froes monica.froes@esce.ips.pt 265 709 429 C2.29
Nuno Miguel Delicado Teixeira nuno.teixeira@esce.ips.pt 265 709 370 B2.20
Nuno Miguel Pedro Magalhães Pestana nuno.pestana@esce.ips.pt 265 709 420 C2.20
Patrícia Isabel Marques Pires patricia.pires@esce.ips.pt 265 709 428 C2.28
Paula Alexandra Godinho Pires Heliodoro paula.heliodoro@esce.ips.pt 265 709 404 C2.04
Paulo Alexandre Vieira Alves paulo.alves@esce.ips.pt 265 709 353 B2.03
Paulo Duarte Valente Almeida da Silveira paulo.silveira@esce.ips.pt 265 709 355 B2.05
Paulo Jorge Martins Fernandes paulo.fernandes@esce.ips.pt 265 709 412 C2.12
Paulo José Rodrigues da Costa paulo.costa@esce.ips.pt 265 709 357 B2.07
Paulo Manuel Monteiro Alexandre paulo.alexandre@esce.ips.pt 265 709 353 B2.03
Paulo Sérgio Ribeiro de Araújo Bogas paulo.bogas@esce.ips.pt 265 709 355 B2.05
Pedro Fernandes da Anunciação pedro.anunciacao@esce.ips.pt 265 709 366 B2.16
Pedro Miguel Azeitona Gonzaga Barroso pedro.barroso@esce.ips.pt 265 709 433 C2.33
Pedro Miguel de Jesus Calado Dominguinhos pedro.dominguinhos@esce.ips.pt 265 709 432 C2.32
Pedro Miguel Elói de Jesus Pombo pedro.pombo@esce.ips.pt - ETLA
Pedro Miguel Lopes Mares pedro.mares@esce.ips.pt 265 709 430 C2.30
Pedro Miguel Mendonça Estrela pedro.estrela@esce.ips.pt 265 709 414 C2.14
Pedro Miguel Simões Camacho Gonçalves pedro.goncalves@esce.ips.pt 265 709 359 B2.09
Pedro Miguel Marques Gonçalves pedro.m.goncalves@esce.ips.pt 265 709 366 B2.16
Pedro Nuno Coelho Palhão Bicho Pardal pedro.pardal@esce.ips.pt 265 709 426 C2.26
Raquel Ferreira Pereira raquel.pereira@esce.ips.pt 265 709 430 C2.30
Raul Daniel Navas raul.navas@esce.ips.pt - B2.18
Rogério Manuel Rosado Silveira rogerio.silveira@esce.ips.pt 265 709 403 C2.03
Rui Carlos Marques Alves rui.carlos.alves@esce.ips.pt 265 709 430 C2.30
Rui Manuel Guilhoto Loureiro rui.loureiro@esce.ips.pt 265709 416 C2.16
Rui Manuel Sobral Rita rui.rita@esce.ips.pt Cedência Interesse Público -
Rui Manuel Teixeira Brites rui.brites@esce.ips.pt 265 709 413 C2.13
Sandra Carla Rodrigues Pinto sandra.pinto@ips.pt - -
Sandra Cristina Dias Nunes sandra.nunes@esce.ips.pt 265 709 435 C2.35
Sandra Inês da Cunha Monteiro sandra.ines.monteiro@esce.ips.pt 265 709 438 C2.38
Sandra Isabel Pratas Rodrigues sandra.pratas@esce.ips.pt 265 709 412 C2.12
Sandra Maria Simões de Oliveira sandra.oliveira@esce.ips.pt 265 709 439 C2.39
Sandrina Berthault Moreira sandrina.moreira@esce.ips.pt 265 709 437 C2.37
Sérgio Filipe Jacob Guerreiro Rebôcho sergio.rebocho@esce.ips.pt 265 709 433 C2.33
Sidalina Maria dos Santos Gonçalves sidalina.goncalves@esce.ips.pt 265 709 404 C2.04
Sónia Cristina Baião Pires sonia.pires@esce.ips.pt 265 709 368 B2.18
Sónia Margarida Palmeiro Paliotes sonia.paliotes@esce.ips.pt - ETLA
Sónia Maria Forinho Coelho sonia.coelho@esce.ips.pt 265 709 356 B2.06
Sónia Raquel Baptista Fernandes sonia.fernandes@esce.ips.pt 265 709 368 B2.18
Steven Luís Santos Inácio steven.inacio@esce.ips.pt 265 709 360 B2.10
Susana de Campos Brito Galvão susana.galvao@esce.ips.pt 265 709 360 B2.10
Susana Maria Teixeira da Silva susana.silva@esce.ips.pt 265 709 410 C2.10
Tânia Sabrina Soares Martins Reigadinha tania.reigadinha@esce.ips.pt 265 709 359 B2.09
Telmo Jorge Passuco Wergikosky telmo.wergikosky@esce.ips.pt 265 709 436 C2.36
Teresa Filomena Pereira Entradas teresa.entradas@esce.ips.pt 265 709 441 C2.41
Tiago José Gomes Oliveira Augusto de Araújo tiago.araujo@esce.ips.pt 265 709 441 C2.41
Tiago Miguel Santa Rita Simões de Pinho tiago.pinho@esce.ips.pt 265 709 365 B2.15
Valter Manuel Ribeiro da Silva valter.silva@esce.ips.pt 265 709 432 C2.32
Virgílio Manuel Afonso Correia Vaz virgilio.vaz@esce.ips.pt 265 709 365 B2.15
Vítor Manuel dos Ramos Caldeirinha vitor.caldeirinha@esce.ips.pt 265 709 372 B2.22
Vítor Manuel Meneses Barbosa vitor.barbosa@esce.ips.pt 265 709 420 C2.20

Não Docentes

NOME EMAIL SERVIÇO TELEFONE / GABINETE
Ana Paula Farinha Franco de Matos Manco ana.manco@esce.ips.pt CTC 265 709 317 / A3.09
Anabela Maria Soares Ramos anabela.ramos@esce.ips.pt Biblioteca 265 709 491 / D3.01
António Carlos Manuel Almeida
(ao abrigo do Programa Inserção + do IEFP)
antonio.carlos.almeida@esce.ips.pt Biblioteca 265 709 491 / D3.01
Eugénia Maria Marques Matos eugenia.matos@esce.ips.pt SAE Mestrados e PG 265 709 339 / A2.04
Fabíola Alexandra de Sousa Ferreira fabiola.ferreira@esce.ips.pt Apoio Pedagógico/Economato 265 709 337 / C2.01
Luís Filipe Moura Ramos de Almeida - Manutenção 265 709 333 / A2.11
Luísa Maria Cordeiro luisa.cordeiro@esce.ips.pt Secretariado de Direção 265 709 338 / A3.07
Maria Clara Montinho Marques maria.marques@esce.ips.pt SAE Estágios 265 709 312 / A2.04
Maria Elisabete da Silva elisabete.silva@esce.ips.pt Limpeza -
Octávio Manuel da Cruz Miranda Pelicho octavio.pelicho@esce.ips.pt Manutenção 265 709 333 / A2.11
Sandra Marisa Gabriel Mouta Ramires sandra.mouta@esce.ips.pt Biblioteca 265 70 9 494 / D3.06
Sara Miriam Vieira da Silva
(ao abrigo do Programa Inserção + do IEFP)
miriam.silva@esce.ips.pt Biblioteca 265 709 494 / D3.06
Sónia Alexandra Costa Matos sonia.matos@esce.ips.pt Recursos Humanos 265 709 334 / A3.07